AVAILABLE IN USA/CANADA THROUGH:
ARTBOOK | D.A.P.
155 Sixth Avenue, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10013
T: +1 212 627 1999
E: orders@artbook.com

AVAILABLE WORLDWIDE (exc. USA/CANADA) THROUGH:
Turnaround Publisher Services Ltd
Unit 3
Olympia Trading Estate
Coburg Road
London
N22 6TZ
T: 020 8829 3000
F: 020 8881 5088
E: orders@turnaround-uk.com
UK Sales Director
Andy Webb
T: 020 8829 3012
E: andy@turnaround-uk.com
Field Sales Manager
Jim Crawley
T: 020 8829 3029
E: jim@turnaround-uk.com
Customer Services
Customer Services Team
Customer Services Manager Julie Thelot. Need books ASAP? Julie makes it happen.
T: 020 8829 3002
E: orders@turnaround-uk.com
Sales Representatives - UK
London
Sam Hauserman
M:07956 389 704
E: sam@turnaround-uk.com
Deborah Wells
M: 07713 189 214
E: deborah@turnaround-uk.com
South East England
Andrew Lucey
M: 07736 691 366
E: andrew@turnaround-uk.com
Northern England & Scotland
Jeffrey Marshall
M: 07774 123 593
E: jeff@turnaround-uk.com
NW England & E Midlands
Gary Stone
M: 07721 501 762
E: gary@turnaround-uk.com
SW England, W Midlands & Wales
Alistair McNaught
M: 07885 821652
E: alastair@turnaround-uk.com
Sales Representatives - Europe
Ireland
John Fitzpatrick
T: 353 1 272 00 20
F: 353 1 282 0491
E: jfitzmullbooks@eircom.net
Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Reoublic, France, Germany, Hungary, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland
Michael Geoghegan
T: 020 7435 1662
F: 020 7435 0180
E: michael@geoghegan.me.uk
Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden
Gill Angell and Stewart Siddall: Angell Eurosales
T: +44 1289 332934
F: +44 1289 332935
E: gill@angelleurosales.com
Italy, Cyprus, Malta & Greece
Charles Gibbes Associates
T: 33 (0)562 70 99 39
F: 33 (0)562 70 99 40
E: charles.gibbes@wanadoo.fr
Spain & Portugal
Peter Prout
Sector Islas, Blogue 12 1B
T: 91 803 49 18
F: 91 803 59 36
E: pprout@telefonica.net
Sales Representatives - Far East
Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand
Ashton International Marketing Services
Julian Ashton
T: 44 1732 746 093
F: 44 1732 745 096
E: jashton@ashtoninternational.com
Sales Representatives - Middle East
Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunisia, Turkey, UAE, Yemen
Peter Ward Book Exports
Richard Ward
T: 020 8772 3300
F: 020 8772 3309
E: richard@pwbookex.com

WHOLESALE